Sea Portal

Sea portal-1

I have been playing around with plaster and wax as part of the online course I took recently, and created this. I am so thrilled with how that top area turned out. It’s underwater caves and seashells and stalactites all made from plaster gauze, wax and resin. Very exciting. I think my little ice-cream-hair girl has stumbled upon an undersea portal. Step inside and she will find a mystical world. If you’d like this portal, it’s in my shop.

Sea portal-5 Sea portal-4 Sea portal-3 Sea portal-2

 

2 thoughts on “Sea Portal

Leave a Reply

