Journal Flip Through – Receive

I thought you might like to see this flip-through of one of my old journals.

I was studying art pretty intensely while I was working with this journal.  My practise paintings all landed in here, and I still love flipping back through it and seeing my progression as I learned new techniques.

Later in the book, my family and I went on a road trip. The pages are full of junk that I collected, little drawings of things we saw and did, and they capture the small moments of the days in nature.  I love a good travel journal, and I think my books are just the right size – big enough for a page a day, but small enough to carry around with you.  I go back and live my trips over and over again with this visual record.

If you’d like to learn how to make and use a book like mine, check out my e-course, Make The Book Of Your Dreams.

One thought on “Journal Flip Through – Receive

Leave a Reply

