One thought on “Learn Auslan – Communication

  1. Mickey Shechter

    Thank you so much for your video clips. I live in Israel and am trying to learn Auslan in order to communicate with my granddaughter from NSW. She is still a baby and I have been practicing for a few months. I just recently found your website and am unsure if you are left or right handed. Are some clips in mirror view? I enjoy your lessons tremendously and hope to see your art next time I’m in Australia.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

