Want to share my studio with me?

Since I am still sick with arsenic and lead poisoning, I’m not using my studio as much as I’d like. Would you like to share it with me? I’m looking for someone who can make good use of the workspaces while I’m not there – at least 4 days a week ongoing, and more if you are an afternoon/evening person. If you’re interested, see my ad over on Creative Spaces. And if you know anyone who you think this might suit, will you give them a nudge?

mercator-studio-for-rent_1 mercator-studio-for-rent_2 mercator-studio-for-rent_3 mercator-studio-for-rent_4 mercator-studio-for-rent_5 mercator-studio-for-rent_6

Leave a Reply

