Ciao!

I’m outta here folks. My bags are packed, I’ve got a plane to catch, and I’m getting ready to journal on the plane.

New journal cover-1

This is my new journal. I always think of my journal as my best friend, so I like to paint a face on it to give her personality. This girl is going to be my travel companion. I’m really happy with how she turned out. Yep I’m ready to go flying with this girl!

Anyways, wish me luck. For those of you who are enjoying my Auslan course, my assistant will continue to post the lessons while I’m away. Otherwise though, I’m heading offline. See you in August, hopefully with travel stories and inspiration to share.

Ciao!

4 thoughts on “Ciao!

  1. lmartinez2

    Just wanted to say thank you so much for your thoughtful long reply to my personal health questions and inquiries. You are a delight to follow and I am so glad I found your blog. Blessings on your travels, that you may be enriched with new spirit and inspiration and continue bringing peace and love to the world.

    Warmest Wishes,

    Lori Martinez Rukakoski

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

