Gift cards ready to order

Flight - set of 5 cards

After selling out the pack of cards I made last year, PLAY, I thought I’d make a new set based on some of my most popular paintings. I’ve called this set FLIGHT. Yep, it’s all about taking flight, moving forward, courage and making your life what you want it to be.

The gift cards are for birthdays, weddings, thank you’s and all occasions. They are blank inside, ready for you to write your own message. They are each a mini-print of one of my original paintings.

I’ll be ordering these cards in a few weeks, so if you’d like to buy a pack or few, place your order now and I’ll send them to you when I have them.

I’ll also be ordering more PLAY cards so if you’d like some of them, you can order them too.

Leave a Reply

