Looking Out Looking In

Looking Out Looking In save the date-1

I’m painting and painting right now, for an exhibition I’m having with my friend Irene Holub, at the St Helier Street Gallery at Abbotsford Convent in Sept. The exhibition, Looking Out, Looking In, will be our explorations into Deaf identity, assimilation and acceptance. The opening will be on Friday 2 Sept at 6pm, so for those of you in Melbourne, save the date!

To get more details at the time, and find out, step by step, how I painted this face, sign up for my newsletter here.

One thought on “Looking Out Looking In

  1. christine Reidy

    Hi Asphyxia.Im happy that you have an exhibition.I am an artist in Brisbane and I’m preparing for a group exhibition next month at the Logan art gallery in Brisbane. I am very excited.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

