Abstract no. 5

Abstract Experiment-5

This is definitely my favourite abstract so far. I like the dusty colours here, and the eye-flow that for me goes from the red scribbles top left, down to the black patch lower right-ish. What do you think? Any comments or suggestions? Parts you like or don’t like?

After this, I’m gonna try my hand at something bigger. I’ll look at all the abstracts I’ve done so far, pick out my favourite ideas, and render them onto an actual canvas. If anyone is looking for a large, brightly coloured and richly textured abstract for your lounge room, give me a nudge! I’m all set to paint one!

Leave a Reply

