Abstract no. 4

Abstract Experiment-4

Here’s my latest abstract experiment. I feel this one has an eye-flow, that your eye starts at the top with the big dots, flows through the red rings, and down the ‘ladder’ to the flowers. Is that how you see it? Or is it just me? Do you start at the bottom and work up? What do you think of the colours? Any other comments? I’ve been really loving your feedback on my abstracts so far and they are helping me to think about where to take them.

Leave a Reply

