Journal Flip Through – Order in the chaos

I started this journal when I was in the middle of a building project. We were adding an extension to our house, and the entire thing collapsed one night. We opened the door to a mess of broken beams and broken bricks. Argh! I vented by painting the cover image for this journal.

Actually I did find order reasonably quickly, and my journal was an instrumental part of that process, as I wrote lists of things to do, expressed my frustration, and my joys when it all started to come together again. I’ve found my journal is like my best friend and a life coach, as well as being a beautiful place to spend time.

Have a look at this video flip through, if you like. If you want to learn to make a journal like this, check out my e-course, Make The Book Of Your Dreams.[URL] This course would make a lovely gift for a creative type.

Leave a Reply

