Gift cards ready to order

I’ve got myself all organised for greeting cards now, something I’ve been meaning to do for over a year!

Play---set-of-5-cards

I made this set of 5 gift cards, for birthdays, weddings, thank you’s and all occasions. They are blank inside, ready for you to write your own message. They are each a mini-print of one of my paintings, and I went with brightly coloured, happy and playful for these.

 

Christmas-Card-Antlers-and-Tulle

I made a Christmas card for this year, featuring a sweet little papier mache doll with antlers that I made in France. She wears a green knitted jumper and soft tulle skirt. I wrote the words ‘Merry Christmas’ in my own handwriting.

 

6a00d8345eaeee69e201b8d158b939970c-500wi

I am also ordering more of last year’s Christmas card, with my antler doll who wears a striped knitted playsuit.

Plain-card---Happy-Unchristmas-xox-v3

And for those of us who don’t do Christmas, I made this cheeky card. Use it as a way of returning/giving the Christmas love that flows during the holiday season, without doing the actual Christmas thing. It’s also a humorous way to let the people around you know how you feel.

I’ll be collecting orders of these cards, and when I’ve got enough to go ahead, I’ll have a batch of them printed and will send them to you. So if you’d like to get organised now for the holiday season, head over to my shop to make your order.

Leave a Reply

