Academy of Handmade

Today I’m a guest blogger over on Academy of Handmade. They invited me to post when I launched my zine How To Open An Etsy Shop – the kind that really sells stuff.  In the post I’m talking about how I went from an Etsy shop with 4 sales in 4 months to painting 70 original paintings for Christmas 2014, many of which sold via my Etsy shop, Fixie’s Shelf.  The zine is for people who are just starting out and thinking they’d like to earn money from their creative endeavours.  This blog post is for people who are already at it, and would like to make it work better.

Anyway, pop over and have a read, if you fancy.

Leave a Reply

